BTOB’s Changsub to Release Special Single ‘Reissue #001 ‘SURRENDER’’ on Sept. 8

Boy band BTOB’s Changsub is gearing up to release a special single “reissue #001 ‘SURRENDER” on Sept. 8.

On Wednesday, the singer’s label Cube Entertainment released a concept photograph of Changsub on BTOB’s official social media channels.

The upcoming single will be Changsub’s second release as a solo artist. In 2018, he released his debut solo EP “Mark,” attracting attention by writing the lyrics for all five songs on the EP.

A music video teaser of “Reissue #001 ‘Surrender’” will be release on Sept. 5.

BTOB released its third full-length album “Be Together” in February to celebrate the 10th anniversary of its debut. It was the first time since 2018 that all six members came together to create an album.Their last release together was the EP “This is Us.”

BTOB debuted in 2012 and is well-known for hit songs “Way Back Home” (2015), “Remember That” (2016) and “Missing You” (2017).The band is comprised of Seo Eun-Kwang, Lee Min-Hyuk, Lee Chang-sub, Im Hyun-Sik, Peniel Shin and Yook Sung-jae.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *