Dream Academy Releases The Name Of The New Girl Group And The Final Debut Lineup

The full roster for HYBE and Geffen Records’ new female group has been announced in “The Debut: Dream Academy”!

HYBE and Geffen Records have collaborated to develop a new worldwide female group, and 20 contestants competed for seats in the group’s final lineup via the survival show “The Debut: Dream Academy.”

Join our K-POP telegram channel for regular updates!!

HYBE and Geffen’s new female group, HYBE and Geffen, will make their debut with the six contestants revealed during the program’s live finale on November 17.

A new girl group called “KATSEYE” would be established on the show, as the show also revealed.

The following six members of KATSEYE will make their group debut together:







Dream Academy
Also check out

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *